Click here to edit subtitle

Christmas... At Last!


Ware Brass is a first section band based in Hertfordshire. It has a busy concert diary throughout the year with an equally busy Christmas schedule, playing around a dozen Christmas concerts every year. This CD provides highlights of some of those Christmas concerts offering a combination of larger works, film themes, popular songs and choral items. 

Full Track Listing: 

1. Festival Fanfare For Christmas John Wasson, 3'31"
2. Three Christmas Portraits , Philip Doe, 6'17"
3. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas Hugh Martin/Ralph Blane, 3'18"
4. Sleigh Ride Leroy Anderson, 3'00"
5. Carol Of The Bells Mykola Leontovych, 2'30"
6. Santa Baby Joan Javits/Philip Springer/Tony Springer, 3'02"
7. O  Magnum Mysterium Morten Lauridsen, 3'45"
8. The Polar Express Alan Silvestri, 5'59"
9. O Holy Night Adolph Adam, 3'30"
10. White Christmas Irving Berlin, 2'48"
11. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town Fred Coots/Haven Gillespie, 2'35"
12. The Christmas Song Mel Torme/Robert Wells, 3'45"
13. Normandy Carol Traditional, 2'34"
14. Walking In The Air Howard Blake, 4'22"
15. Winter Wonderland Felix Bernard/Richard Smith, 3'11"
16. A Chrismtas Suite Stephen Bulla, 7'51"

Item Code: TPCD-004
Total Playing Time: 61'58"

Item Added.
Adding Item.