Click here to edit subtitle

The Perfect Fool


The music for The Perfect Fool is taken from the comic opera by Gustav Holst, written between  1918 and 1922. The opera received its premiere at Covent Garden, London on 14 May 1923. This arrangement consists of the three dances from the ballet which starts the work: Dance of Spirits of Earth, Dance of Spirits of Water and Dance of Spirits of Fire.

Item Code: TPBB-080
Duration: 9'30"
Grade: 2nd Section and above

Item Added.
Adding Item.